My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Landowski, Marcel, 1915-1999.

Title Les notes du nuit : suite symphonique, pour récitant et orchestre / Marcel Landwoski.

Published Paris : Éditions Choudens, 1961.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Study Scores  L2615 NOT.1    AVAILABLE
Edition Partition d'orchestre.
Physical description 1 miniature scores (60 pages) ; 24 cm
Notes For a narrator and orchestra; words in French.
Duration: 17:00.
Subject Monologues with music (Orchestra) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number A.C.20.022 Éditions Choudens