My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Elias, Shelly, composer.

Title Sixty-five years from tomorrow : (a percussion trio featuring solo marimba) / Shelly Elias.

Published Chicago, Illinois : Opus Music Publishers, Inc., [1973]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  PB 30 ELI SIX.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Sixty-five years from tomorrow
Physical description 1 score (7 pages) + 3 parts ; 28 cm.
Series Opus percussion series
Opus percussion series.
Notes Player 2: suspended cymbal, snare drum; player 3: triangle, bass drum.
Language notes Staff notation.
Subject Percussion ensembles -- Scores and parts.
Marimba with percussion ensemble -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number 1-04 Opus Music Publishers, Inc.