My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Request a Copy from Special Collections

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Dall'Abaco, Evaristo Felice, 1675-1742.

Title Sonata, B dur, für Altblockflöte, beziffertem Bass (Klavier/Cembalo) und Violoncello ad lib. : Sonata, B dur, for alto recorder, figured bass (pianoforte/harpsichord) and violoncello ad lib. / Evaristo Felice dall'Abaco ; [ed. by] Ilse Hechler.

Published Locarno : Heinrichshofen's Verlag, [1963]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Store Music RB  STOCK 247    LIB USE ONLY
Uniform title Sonata da camera, violin, continuo, op. 4, no. 3, F major; arranged
Physical description 1 score (12 unnumbered pages) and 2 parts ; 31 cm.
Series Pegasus-Ausgabe.
Notes Figured bass realized for piano or harpsichord; part for violoncello included.
"The first movement of Sonata, op. 4, no. 8, has been inserted before the last movement."
Ed. note on p. [12] by Ilse Hecher in German and English.
Other author University of Melbourne. Stockigt Collection.
Subject Sonatas (Recorder and piano), Arranged -- Scores and parts.