My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Request a Copy from Special Collections

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Lehmann, Wilfred.

Title Suite in four movements [music] : for harp, flute, cor anglais and violin / Wilfred Lehmann.

Published Grosvenor Place, N.S.W. : Reproduced and distributed by Australian Music Centre, c1999.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Bail Music RB  MS LEHM 2    LIB USE ONLY
Physical description 1 ms. score (19 p.) ; 30 x 42 cm.
Notes Spiral bound photocopy of holograph score.
Recipient of The Albert H. Maggs composition award (1999), administered by The University of Melbourne.
Local note Music RB score submitted as a requirement of the Maggs award.
Music RB score with 2 leaf letter to the composer, dated 18 Aug.1999.
Other author Maggs, Albert H.
University of Melbourne.
Australian Music Centre
Subject Lehmann, Wilfred. -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Suites (English horn, flute, harp, violin) -- Scores
Quartets (English horn, flute, harp, violin) -- Scores