My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Tjader, Cal.

Title Mambo with Tjader.

Published Berkeley, CA : Fantasy, [1992]


Location Call No. Status
Physical description Streaming audio (38 minutes)
Notes Originally issued as compact disc.
Program notes by C. Ellsworth on container.
Contents Mamblues--Midnight sun--Sonny boy--Cherry--I'll remember April--This can't be love--Tenderly--Dearly beloved--Chloe --Lucero--Bye bye blues--Autumn leaves.
Performers Jazz quintets; featuring Cal Tjader, vibraphone.
Other author Cal Tjader's Modern Mambo Quintet.
Modern Mambo Quintet.
ISBN $9.92
Publisher Number OJCCD-271-2 Fantasy