My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Massenet, Jules, 1842-1912.

Title Werther : lyric drama in 4 acts / music by Jules Massenet ; libretto by Édouard Blau, Paul Milliet, Georges Hartmann, based on the the novel The sorrows of young Werther, by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe ; Arthaus Musik presents, from the Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe.

Published [Ratingen] : Arthaus Musik, [2008]


Location Call No. Status