My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title MILHAUD: Pacem in Terris / L'Homme et Son Desir [electronic resource]

Published Vanguard Classics


Location Call No. Status
Physical description Pacem in Terris(49 min. 28 sec.)L'Homme et Son Desir(17 min. 05 sec.)
Series Pacem in Terris -- L'Homme et Son Desir
Notes Vanguard Classics was begun in the 1950s and includes some important Hallé Orchestra recordings under Sir John Barbirolli.
Contents Pacem in Terris -- In Hominis Iuribis -- Auctoritas Eum -- Mutua Scilicer -- In Huismodi Causis -- Cuius Quidem -- Cum Gravissimis Igitur -- Le Drame Continue Quelque Chose -- Apparition de la Lune -- L'Homme Endormi -- L'Homme qui dort debout -- Toutes les Choses de la Foret -- Danse de la Passion -- Reapparition de la Femme -- La Lune a Disparu
Performers Quilico, Louis, Artist -- Abravanel, Maurice, Conductor -- Utah Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Kopleff, Florence, Artist -- University of Utah Choir, Choir -- Nixon, Myrene, Artist -- Christensen, Ronald, Artist -- Chartand, Pym, Artist -- Christensen, Blanche, Artist -- Milhaud, Darius, Composer
Other author Milhaud, Darius Composer
Standard Number 723918806723