My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Broadstock, Brenton, 1952- composer.

Title Syzygy / Brenton Broadstock.

Published [Melbourne] : Brenton Broadstock, 2015.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Bail Music RB  MS BROA 2    LIB USE ONLY
Physical description 1 score (25 pages) ; 21 x 30 cm.
Notes For flute, B♭clarinet, piano, violin and cello.
Recipient of The Albert H. Maggs composition award (2013), administered by The University of Melbourne.
Spiral bound computer-typeset score.
"Commissioned by the The Albert H. Maggs Award 2014"--Cover.
"Written for and dedicated to the Syzygy Ensemble"--Cover.
Language notes Staff notation.
Local note Music RB score submitted as a requirement of the 2013 Maggs award.
Other author Maggs, Albert H.
University of Melbourne.
Syzygy Ensemble, dedicatee.
Subject Quintets (Piano, clarinet, flute, violin, cello) -- Scores.