My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Request a Copy from Special Collections

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Yu, Julian, 1957- composer.

Title Passacaglia : for flute and clarinet and string quartet / Julian Yu.

Published [Melbourne] : Astralita Music, 2017.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Bail Music RB  MS YU 2    LIB USE ONLY
Uniform title Passacaglias, flute, clarinet, violins (2), viola, cello
Physical description 1 score (52 pages) ; 30 cm.
Notes Recipient of The Albert H. Maggs composition award (2015), administered by The University of Melbourne.
"Commissioned ... by University of Melbourne as the prize for winning The Albert H. Maggs Award 2015"--Title page verso.
Language notes Staff notation.
Local note Music RB score submitted as a requirement of the 2015 Maggs award.
Other author Maggs, Albert H.
University of Melbourne, host institution.
Subject Sextets (Clarinet, flute, violins (2), viola, cello) -- Scores.