My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation

Request a Copy from Special Collections

Search Discovery

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Skipworth, Lachlan, composer.

Title The Crossing : for mixed sextet and tape / Lachlan Skipworth.

Published [Australia] : Lachlan Skipworth, 2018.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Bail Music RB  MS SKIP 1    NOT FOR LOAN
Physical description 1 score (37, 16 pages) ; 21 x 30 cm.
Notes For flute, clarinet (doubles bass clarinet), violin, cello, percussion (marimba, vibraphone), piano and tape.
Recipient of The Albert H. Maggs composition award (2017), administered by The University of Melbourne.
"Commissioned as a result of the composer winning the 2017 Albert H. Maggs Composition Award from the University of Melbourne"--Page [ii]
Contents The Crossing, part one -- The Crossing, part two.
Language notes Staff notation.
Local note Music RB score submitted as a requirement of the 2017 Maggs award.
Other author Maggs, Albert H.
University of Melbourne, host institution.
Subject Sextets (Piano, clarinet, flute, percussion, violin, cello) -- Scores.
Septets (Piano, clarinet, flute, electronics, percussion, violin, cello) -- Scores.