My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Albinoni, Tomaso, 1671-1750.

Title Konzert, A-Dur, La majeur, A major, fur Violine, Streichorchester und Basso continuo / Tomaso Albinoni ; herausgegeben von Friedrich Wanek ; Streicherstimmen eingerichtet von Helmut May.

Published Mainz : Schott, [1974]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  E A336 COA.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, violin, strings, continuo; arranged
Physical description 1 score (17 pages) + 1 part (6 pages) ; 31 cm.
Series Violin Bibliothek Schott.
Violin Bibliothek.
Notes Arranged here for violin and piano.
Piano reduction by Friedrich Wanek.
String part edited by Helmut May.
Publisher's no.: VLB1.
Other author Wanek, Friedrich K.
May, Helmut.
Subject Concertos (Violin with string orchestra) -- Solo with piano.