My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
13 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Result Page: Previous
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title Piano Arrangements - SAINT-SAËNS, C. / GRAINGER, P. / PUCCINI, G. / KORNGOLD, E.W. (Aria: Opera Without Words) (Thibaudet) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2007


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Samson et Dalila, Op. 47, Act II: Amour! Viens aider am faiblesse! - Mon coeur s'ouvre a ta vox (arr. R. Kerber and J.-Y. Thibaudet for piano) ( 06 min., 55 sec. ) / Saint-Saëns -- Ramble on Love (after R. Strauss' De Rosenkavalier) ( 07 min., 27 sec. ) / Grainger -- Gianni Schicchi: O mio babbino caro (arr. Y.E. Mikhashoff for piano) ( 02 min., 52 sec. ) / Puccini -- Die tote Stadt (The Dead City), Op. 12, Act I: Gluck, das mir verblieb (arr. R. Kerber and J.-Y. Thibaudet for piano) ( 06 min., 06 sec. ) / Korngold -- Soiree de Vienne - Concert Paraphrase from Strauss' Waltzes from Die Fledermaus and others, Op. 56 ( 05 min., 40 sec. ) / Grunfeld -- Tosca, Act II: Vissi d'arte (arr. Y.E. Mikhashoff for piano) ( 03 min., 25 sec. ) / Puccini -- Norma, Act I: Casta diva (arr. Y.E. Mikhashoff for piano) ( 06 min., 58 sec. ) / Bellini -- Orfeo ed Euridice, Act II: Dance of the Blessed Spirits (arr. G. Sgambati for piano) ( 03 min., 24 sec. ) / Gluck -- Madama Butterfly: Portrait of Madama Butterfly (arr. Y.E. Mikhashoff for piano) ( 12 min., 18 sec. ) / Puccini -- Die Walkure, Act III: The Ride of the Valkyries (arr. L. Brassin for piano) ( 05 min., 05 sec. ) / Wagner
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Thibaudet, Jean-Yves, Artist -- Sgambati, Giovanni, Arranger -- Gluck, Christoph Willibald, Composer -- Grunfeld, Alfred, Composer -- Grainger, Percy, Composer -- Wagner, Richard, Composer -- Brassin, Louis, Arranger -- Saint-Saëns, Camille, Composer -- Kerber, Randy, Arranger -- Mikhashoff, Yvar Emilian, Arranger -- Puccini, Giacomo, Composer -- Korngold, Erich Wolfgang, Composer -- Bellini, Vincenzo, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Sgambati, Giovanni Arranger
Gluck, Christoph Willibald Composer
Grunfeld, Alfred Composer
Grainger, Percy Composer
Wagner, Richard Composer
Brassin, Louis Arranger
Saint-Saëns, Camille Composer
Thibaudet, Jean-Yves Arranger
Kerber, Randy Arranger
Mikhashoff, Yvar Emilian Arranger
Puccini, Giacomo Composer
Korngold, Erich Wolfgang Composer
Bellini, Vincenzo Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 0028947576686