My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 20 of 40
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title HEBERLE, A.: Sonate brillante / HAYDN, J.: Baryton Trios, Hob.XI:47 and 101 (Musica Amorbacensis) (Friedrich-Bührer, U. Walter, Lessing) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2015


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Sonate brillante ( 10 min. ) / Heberle -- Viola da Gamba Sonata in E Minor, WKO 150 ( 07 min., 01 sec. ) / Abel -- Baryton Trio No. 101 in C Major, Hob.XI:101 ( 08 min., 21 sec. ) / Haydn -- Baryton Trio No. 47 in G Major, Hob.XI:47 ( 13 min., 56 sec. ) / Haydn
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Friedrich-Bührer, Uta, Artist -- Erhard, Hans-Joachim, Artist -- Lessing, Alfred, Artist -- Walter, Ulrich, Artist -- Martin, Arnt, Artist -- Haydn, Franz Joseph, Composer -- Abel, Carl Friedrich, Composer -- Heberle, Anton, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Haydn, Franz Joseph Composer
Abel, Carl Friedrich Composer
Heberle, Anton Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 884463838246