My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 28 of 40
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title ROSSINI, G.: Introduction, Theme and Variations / ABEL, C.F.: Sinfonia concertante (Masella, Berman, McGill Chamber Orchestra, Brott) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Introduction, Theme and Variations for Clarinet and Orchestra from La Donna del lago ( 13 min., 05 sec. ) / Rossini -- I. Allegro ( 09 min., 11 sec. ) / Abel -- II. Adagio ( 03 min., 55 sec. ) / Abel -- III. Allegro ma non troppo ( 05 min., 26 sec. ) / Abel -- Clarinet Concertino in C Minor / E-Flat Major, Op. 26, J. 109 ( 09 min., 03 sec. ) / Weber
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Brott, Alexander, Conductor -- McGill Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Masella, Rafael, Artist -- Berman, Melvin, Artist -- Rossini, Gioachino, Composer -- Weber, Carl Maria von, Composer -- Abel, Carl Friedrich, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Rossini, Gioachino Composer
Weber, Carl Maria von Composer
Abel, Carl Friedrich Composer
Naxos Digital Services US