My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title BLACK, Whirimako / NUNNS, Richard: Te More [electronic resource]

Published Rattle


Location Call No. Status
Physical description Te More(46 min. 17 sec.)
Series Te More
Notes Inspired by the contemporary labels of the northern hemisphere, Rattle Records was established to bring music from Aotearoa, New Zealand, to a wider public; the Kronos Quartet, Michael Brecker, Evelyn Glennie and the BBC Scottish SO perform.
Contents Te More Suite: I. E Hine (composed by W. Black) -- Te More Suite: II. Takutaku (composed by W. Black) -- Te More Suite: III. Taku Rakau (composed by Mihi-ki-te-kapua) -- Te More Suite: IV. Te More (composed by W. Black, J. Kereama and R. Nunns) -- Ororuarangi Suite: I. Ororuarangi (composed by W. Black and R. Nunn) -- Ororuarangi Suite: II. Hineraureka (composed by W. Black and R. Nunn) -- Ororuarangi Suite: III. Te Toa (composed by W. Black) -- Ororuarangi Suite: IV. Toroa (composed by W. Black and R. Nunn) -- Ororuarangi Suite: V. E kui Kumara (composed by P. Paraone) -- Ororuarangi Suite: VI. Kaore te po nei morikarika (composed by Te Kooti Rikirangi Te Turuki)
Performers Nunns, Richard, Artist -- Black, Whirimako, Artist -- Traditional, Lyricist -- Garden, Steve, Composer
Other author Nunns, Richard Composer
Traditional Lyricist
Garden, Steve Composer
Black, Whirimako Composer
Standard Number 822601400283