My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title COOK, J.: Songes and Ayres (The Heavenly Anchorage) (A. Smith, Scorah) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2014


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Songes and Ayres, Book 2: No. 1. The Heavenly Anchorage ( 04 min., 18 sec. ) / Cook -- No. 1. The Refulgent Signatures of Love ( 03 min., 28 sec. ) / Cook -- No. 2. Hope's Richest Treasure ( 02 min., 50 sec. ) / Cook -- Songes and Ayres, Book 2: No. 7. How Shall I Hit My Way to Heaven? ( 02 min., 58 sec. ) / Cook -- Songes and Ayres, Book 3: No. 12. Lullaby ( 02 min., 05 sec. ) / Cook
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Scorah, Elizabeth, Artist -- Smith, Abigail, Artist -- Baxter, Richard, Lyricist -- Cook, James, Composer -- Watson, Thomas, Lyricist -- Case, Thomas, Lyricist -- Brooks, Thomas, Lyricist -- Alleine, Richard, Lyricist -- Swinnock, George, Lyricist -- Adams, Thomas, Lyricist
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Baxter, Richard Lyricist
Cook, James Composer
Watson, Thomas Lyricist
Case, Thomas Lyricist
Brooks, Thomas Lyricist
Alleine, Richard Lyricist
Swinnock, George Lyricist
Adams, Thomas Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 809730900327