My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Blazhevich, V. (Vladislav), 1881-1942.

Title Valse de concert [music] : trombone quartet / V. Blazevich ; arr. by Frank D. Cofield for 4 trombones with score.

Published Chicago : Rubank, inc., 1957.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB22 BLA VAL.1    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (5 p.) + 4 parts ; 31 cm.
Series Rubank trombone ensembles
Rubank trombone ensembles
Notes Trombone ensembles -- Cover.
Cover title.
Other author Cofield, Frank D.
Subject Brass quartets (Trombones (4)) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number 1522-4 (score) Rubank
1521-8 (parts) Rubank