My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title Allen Beechey's bright stars of jazz / performed by Allen Beechey's Bright Stars of Jazz, and others.

Published New Orleans, La. : Jazzology, 2004.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource (62 minutes)
Notes Title from resource description page (viewed Jun. 7, 2010).
Contents It's Been So Long -- You're Laughing at Me -- Blue & Broken Hearted -- Sensation Rag -- Squeeze Me -- I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter -- What a Friend We Have in Jesus -- Christopher Columbus -- I'm Painting the Town Red -- Indiana -- Gee Baby;Ain't I Good to You -- Too Late (To Ask Forgiveness) -- Moanin' Low -- Royal Garden Blues.
Other author Beechey, Allen.
Birt, Heather.
Coles, Dominic.
Condy, Charles.
Howard, Richie.
Hughes, Graham.
Palma, Andrew Ruiz.
Bright Stars of Jazz (Musical group)
Subject Jazz.