My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 176 of 196
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover
Author Davies, Peter Maxwell, 1934-2016.

Title Piano quartet : (2007) : for violin, viola, cello and piano / Peter Maxwell Davies.

Published London : J. & W. Chester, 2008.


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Quartets, piano, violin, viola, cello, op. 288
Physical description 1 online resource (32 pages)
Notes Title from HTML t.p. (viewed Jan. 20, 2015).
Written in 2007.
1 full score.
Contents I. Entrance and Jig -- II. Slow Air -- III. Føroya Kvædi - Lullabye from Faroe -- IV. Rebus Runarum -- V. Hortus Conclusus -- VI. Tantum Ergo Sacramentum.
Subject Piano quartets.
Publisher Number CH73271 J. & W. Chester