My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Silvertone Jubilee Quartette, performer.

Title Columbia, S.C. gospel : Silvertone Jubilee Quartette, Eagle Jubilee Four, Seven Stars Quartette, 1938, in chronological order.

Published Vienna, Austria : Document Records, [1996]


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Notes Originally issued as compact disc.
Program notes from original container.
Contents Beulah land ; I'm gonna sit down beside King Jesus ; Ain't nobody's fault but mine ; Oh my lordy Lord ; The Bible is right ; Wait on the rising son ; Old ship of Zion ; Oh Lord you know ; I've been down to Jordan ; All over this world ; The old rugged cross ; I felt like shoutin' (Silvertone Jubilee Quartette) -- When that trumpet sounds ; No more weeping and wailing ; On Calvary's mountain ; May be the last time ; Good Lord I can't turn back ; In my Father's house (Eagle Jubilee Four) -- Little black train ; Walking down the lonesome road ; Lord I'm troubled ; We'll all rise together ; God called John ; I'm going to work on the battle field (Seven Stars Quartette).
Other author Eagle Jubilee Four (Musical group), performer.
Seven Stars Quartette, performer.
Subject Gospel music -- South Carolina -- Columbia.
Vocal quartets.