My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title GHEORGHIU, V.: Piano Trio (Trio Gheorghiu) (1955) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2013


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents I. — ( 07 min., 59 sec. ) / Gheorghiu -- II. — ( 05 min., 17 sec. ) / Gheorghiu -- III. — ( 06 min., 15 sec. ) / Gheorghiu -- IV. — ( 07 min., 20 sec. ) / Gheorghiu
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Trio Gheorghiu, Ensemble -- Gheorghiu, Valentin, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Gheorghiu, Valentin Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 747313111213