My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 5 of 14
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover
Author Skalkottas, Nikos, 1904-1949, composer.

Title Andante sostenuto : per piano-solo, 10 strumenti a fiato, timpani e batteria / Nikos Skalkottas ; revisione della partitura originale di Walter Goehr.

Published Wien : Universal Edition, [1954]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Study Scores  S626 AND.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, no. 3. Andante sostenuto
Edition Partitura.
Physical description 1 study score (57 pages) ; 19 cm
Notes For piano, flute (piccolo), oboe, English horn, clarinet, bassoon, contrabassoon, horn, trumpet, tuba, timpani, and cymbals.
Duration: ca. 18:00.
Publisher's no.: Universal Edition Nr. 12359.
Other author Goehr, Walter, editor.
Subject Concertos (Piano with instrumental ensemble) -- Excerpts -- Scores.
Publisher Number U.E. 12289 Universal Edition
12359 Universal Edition