My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-2 of 2)
Haydn Philarmonia.
    E-RESOURCE 1987

Concerto in D minor for violin piano and string orchestra symphony n.9 in C minor / composed by Jacob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn ; conducted by Ezio Rojatti ; Haydn Philharmonia.

    Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
[Place of publication not identified] : Nuova Era,        1 online resource 1987
    E-RESOURCE 1988

Ouvertures Italiane : Italian overtures / Cimarosa ; Paisiello ; Rossini.

    Rojatti, Ezio.
Pontelambro (Como) Italy : Nuovo Era,        1 online resource 1988
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove