My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 38 of 255
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Haydn, Michael, 1737-1806.

Title Concerto per il flauto traverso / Michael Haydn ; edited by H. C. Robbins Landon.

Published Salzburg : Haydn-Mozart Presse, [1959]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HA H416 CON.1  Flute    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HA H416 CON.1  Piano    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, flute, orchestra, MH 105, D major; arranged
Edition 1. ed.
Physical description score (25 pages) + 1 part (8 pages) ; 31 cm
Notes Duration: about 20 min.
Text in German and English.
For flute and piano; acc. originally for orchestra.
"Based on two sets of contemporary manuscript parts, one in the Abbey of St. Peter, Salzburg, and one in the Benedictine Monastery of Lambach in Upper Austria: both are either copies of the now lost autograph, or of each other ..."
Other author Landon, H. C. Robbins (Howard Chandler Robbins), 1926-2009.
Subject Concertos (Flute) -- Solo with piano.
Publisher Number H.M.P.18 Haydn-Mozart Presse