My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title Chamber Music - SANDERS, A. / WOJCIECHOSKI, S. / JASKOT, D. / PAIUK, G. / HENDRICH, P. (Kwartludium) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Torpor ( 10 min., 56 sec. ) / Blecharz -- Dubug (Strange, I've seen that face before) ( 10 min., 25 sec. ) / Sanders -- Rope of Sands ( 09 min., 10 sec. ) / Wojciechowski -- Hum… ( 06 min., 44 sec. ) / Jaskot -- Distancia (efectos de superficie) ( 07 min., 10 sec. ) / Paiuk -- Cyclostratus ( 09 min., 08 sec. ) / Hendrich
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Kwartludium, Ensemble -- Matela, Patryk, "TikTak", Artist -- Zmijowski, Jakub, "Zgas", Artist -- Hendrich, Pawel, Composer -- Blecharz, Wojciech, Composer -- Sanders, Arne, Composer -- Wojciechowski, Slawomir, Composer -- Jaskot, Dobromila, Composer -- Paiuk, Gabriel, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Hendrich, Pawel Composer
Blecharz, Wojciech Composer
Sanders, Arne Composer
Wojciechowski, Slawomir Composer
Jaskot, Dobromila Composer
Paiuk, Gabriel Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 5902547008080