My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 12 of 24
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title FINZI / HOROVITZ / RICHARDSON / IRELAND / ARNOLD / HARVEY: Works for Clarinet and Piano [electronic resource]

Published Chandos


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 5 Bagatelles, Op. 23(13 min. 30 sec.)Clarinet Sonatina(12 min. 36 sec.)Roundelay(03 min. 44 sec.)Fantasy-Sonata(12 min. 46 sec.)Clarinet Sonatina(06 min. 56 sec.)Suite on Themes by Gershwin(07 min. 44 sec.)
Series 5 Bagatelles, Op. 23 -- Clarinet Sonatina -- Roundelay -- Fantasy-Sonata -- Clarinet Sonatina -- Suite on Themes by Gershwin
Notes Renowned for its groundbreaking promotion of neglected musical gems and its award-winning sound quality, Chandos Records is one of the world’s finest and most highly respected record companies. It has a fascinating, eclectic catalogue.
Contents No. 1. Prelude -- No. 2. Romance -- No. 3. Carol -- No. 4. Forlana -- No. 5. Fughetta -- I. Allegro calmato -- II. Lento, quasi andante -- III. Con brio -- Roundelay -- Fantasy-Sonata -- I. Allegro con brio -- II. Andantino -- III. Furioso -- Suite on Themes by Gershwin
Performers De Peyer, Gervase, Artist -- Pryor, Gwenneth, Artist -- Finzi, Gerald, Composer -- Horovitz, Joseph, Composer -- Richardson, Alan, Composer -- Ireland, John, Composer -- Arnold, Malcolm, Composer -- Harvey, Paul, Composer
Other author Finzi, Gerald Composer
Horovitz, Joseph Composer
Richardson, Alan Composer
Ireland, John Composer
Arnold, Malcolm Composer
Harvey, Paul Composer
Standard Number 095115854921