My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 21 of 144
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953, composer.

Title The Complete Symphonies / Prokofiev.

Published [Colchester, Essex, England] : Chandos, [2008]


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Symphonies
Physical description 1 online resource (257 minutes).
Series Chandos classics.
Chandos classics.
Notes Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
For orchestra.
Contents Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25 -- Symphony No. 4 in C Major, Op. 47 / Op. 112 -- Symphony No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 44 -- Symphony No. 2, Op. 40 -- Symphony No. 6 in E Flat Minor, Op. 111 -- Symphony No. 5 in B Flat Major, Op. 100 -- Symphony No. 7 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131.
Performers Scottish National Orchestra ; Neeme Järvi, conductor.
Other author Järvi, Neeme, conductor.
Royal Scottish National Orchestra, performer.
Subject Symphonies.