My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title FOSS: Jumping Frog of Calaveras County (The) (After Dinner Opera) (1951) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Scene 1 ( 16 min., 57 sec. ) / Foss -- Scene 2 ( 17 min., 19 sec. ) / Foss
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers After Dinner Opera, Ensemble -- Foss, Lukas, Composer -- Karsavina, Jean, Lyricist
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Foss, Lukas Composer
Karsavina, Jean Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 0730099817318