My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Schickhard, Johann Christian, ca. 1680-1762.

Title Konzerte für vier Altblockflöten und Basso continuo [music] = Concerti for four treble recorders and basso continuo / Johann Christian Schickhardst ; herausgegeben von Richard Valentin Knab.

Published Kassel ; New York : Bärenreiter, [1967-1968]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON1.1  Recorder 1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON1.1  Recorder 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON1.1  Recorder 3    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON1.1  Basso continuo    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON1.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON2.1  Recorder 1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON2.1  Recorder 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON2.1  Recorder 3    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  LS331 CON2.1  Recorder 4    DUE 03-06-05
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL S331 CON2.1  Basso continuo    AVAILABLE

Uniform title Concertos, recorders (4), continuo solo, op. 19
Physical description 1 score (2 v.) + 5 parts each ; 29 cm.
Series Hortus musicus ; 192-193.
Hortus musicus ; 192.
Hortus musicus ; 193.
Notes Pref. in German and English.
Contents 1. No. 1, C major. No. 2, D minor. No. 3, G major.-- 2. No. 4, F major. No. 5, E minor. N. 6, C minor.
Other author Knab, Richard Valentin.
Subject Quintets (Recorders (4), continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Variant Title Concerti for four treble recorders and basso continuo.
Publisher Number HM 192 Hortus Musicus
192 Hortus Musicus
HM 193 Hortus Musicus
193 Hortus Musicus