My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Deshevov, Vladimir, 1889-1955.

Title Ice and steel : opera in four acts / music by Vladimir Deshevov ; libretto by Boris Lavrenjov.

Published [Ratingen] : Arthaus Musik, [2008]


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Led i stalʹ
Physical description 1 streaming video (96 minutes).
Series Opera in video.
Opera in video.
Notes Program notes and synopsis in English, German and French.
Performers Performed by the Saarländisches Staatsorchester; Chorus and Supernumeraries of the Saarländisches Staatstheater; Taruntsov, Jevgenij (Yevgeny); Toneeva, Anna; Matsui, Hiroshi; Drevinskas, Algirdas; Arkaeva, Oxana; Daubner, Otto; Röttig, Stefan; Simper, Patrick & Braun, Rupprecht.
Language notes Sung in Russian, with subtitles in Russian, English, French, German, and Spanish.
Other author Arkaeva, Oxana, performer.
Drevinskas, Algirdas, 1965- performer.
Humburg, Will, 1957- conductor.
Jörg, Johann.
Karaman, Immo, 1972-
Lavrenev, Boris, 1891-1959, librettist.
Matsui, Hiroshi (Bass), performer.
Posca, Fabian, 1976-
Reichert, Nicola, 1967-
Riley, Brooks.
Schneider, Berthold.
Taruntsov, Jevgenij, 1975- performer.
Toneeva, Anna, performer.
Arthaus Musik (Firm)
Saarländisches Staatstheater, performer.
Subject Operas.
Standard Number 807280132397
Publisher Number 101 323 Arthaus Musik