My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-2 of 2)
Levine, Jeffrey.

Concerto for piano and five strings, op. 87 / Moscheles.

    Moscheles, Ignaz, 1794-1870.
New York, N.Y. : Vox Productions,        on side 1 of 1 audio disc (33 minutes) : 33 1/3 rpm., stereo ; 12 in. 1978
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove