My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-3 of 3)
Mayer, Uri, 1946-
    E-RESOURCE p1986

Atayoskewin suite for orchestra / [electronic resource] : Malcolm Forsyth ; Suite from the ballet Oiseaux exotiques / Harry Freedman.

    Forsyth, Malcolm.
Toronto : CBC Enterprises,        1 online resource. p1986
    E-RESOURCE p1999

Horn concertos nos. 1 & 2 Cello sonata, op. 6 (transcribed for horn) / [electronic resource] : Strauss.

    Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949.
New York, NY : Arabesque,        1 online resource. p1999
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove