My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 4 of 11
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title Chamber Music - McPHEE, C. / YOUNG, D. / MESSIAEN, O. / CRUMB, G. / MAYAZUMI, Toshio (East-West Encounters) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Balinese Ceremonial Music ( 10 min., 23 sec. ) / McPhee -- Trajet / Inter / Lignes ( 13 min., 49 sec. ) / Young -- Canteyodjaya ( 13 min., 31 sec. ) / Messiaen -- Vox balaenae (Voice of the Whale) ( 19 min., 27 sec. ) / Crumb -- Bunraku (excerpt) ( 04 min., 50 sec. ) / Mayuzumi
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Dreamtiger, Ensemble -- Hill, Peter, Artist -- De Saram, Rohan, Artist -- Crumb, George, Composer -- Messiaen, Olivier, Composer -- McPhee, Colin, Composer -- Mayuzumi, Toshiro, Composer -- Young, Douglas, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Crumb, George Composer
Messiaen, Olivier Composer
McPhee, Colin Composer
Mayuzumi, Toshiro Composer
Young, Douglas Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 5060388720179