My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-2 of 2)
Pickard, John Composer

ELGAR: Severn Suite / BOURGEOIS: William and Mary / TAVENER: Trisagion / PICKARD: Black Castles / [electronic resource]

BIS        Severn Suite, Op. 87(17 min. 27 sec.)Triton Suite, Op. 46(11 min. 19 sec.)William and Mary, Op. 106(17 min. 27 sec.)Trisagion(14 min. 21 sec.)Black Castles(10 min. 59 sec.)Set To(07 min. 40 sec.)  

PICKARD, J.: Chamber Music (Harris, Marshall-Luck, Mitchell, Rickard) / [electronic resource]

Toccata Classics        Piano Trio(17 min. 44 sec.)Insomnia(12 min. 34 sec.)Chaconne(10 min. 01 sec.)Valedictions(09 min. 25 sec.)Violin Sonata(18 min. 57 sec.)Snowbound(10 min. 31 sec.)  
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove