My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+
Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934

Title The concertos [music] / Edward Elgar ; edited by John Pickard and Robert Anderson.

Published Rickmansworth Elgar Editions, [2014]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  Q E41 CON2.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Works. Selections
Edition Second edition.
Physical description 1 score (313 pages) : facsimiles ; 36 cm.
Series Elgar complete edition ; v. 32
Elgar complete edition. The Concertos (Second edition)
Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934. Works. 1981 ; v. 32.
Notes Includes forewords to the first and second editions, facsimiles of the original MS, a list of sources, and commentary.
Language notes Staff notation.
Other author Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934. Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 61, B minor, composer.
Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934. Concertos, cello, orchestra, op. 85, E minor.
Pickard, John, 1963-, editor.
Anderson, Robert, 1927 August 20-, editor.
Subject Concertos (Violin), Arranged.
Concertos (Cello), Arranged.
Concertos (Violin)
Concertos (Cello)
ISBN 9781904856320