My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-2 of 2)
Rogers, Trevor
Cover Art

CLUMSY LOVERS: After The Flood / [electronic resource]

Nettwerk        Better Me(03 min. 21 sec.)Everything's Okay(03 min. 30 sec.)Groove Set(03 min. 16 sec.)Mercy(04 min. 24 sec.)House And Home(03 min. 18 sec.)Amen(04 min. 44 sec.)After The Flood(03 min. 22 sec.)Waterbound(01 min. 09 sec.)Spare In The Trunk(02 min. 43 sec.)Checking Out(04 min. 37 sec.)Highland Skip(01 min. 30 sec.)Miss You Much(04 min. 22 sec.)Spanish Dances, Op. 23: No. 1. Playera (arr. Clumsy Lovers)(02 min. 29 sec.)Scarce(03 min. 18 sec.)Rest(06 min. 36 sec.)  
Cover Art

CLUMSY LOVERS: Smart Kid / [electronic resource]

Nettwerk        Bobby Banjo(03 min. 25 sec.)Save for You(03 min. 55 sec.)Coming Home(02 min. 27 sec.)London Bridge(03 min. 44 sec.)Stand Up(03 min. 07 sec.)Smart Kid(03 min. NaN sec.)People I've Been Meaning to Thank(02 min. 09 sec.)Better Days(03 min. 45 sec.)Okay Alright(03 min. 47 sec.)Cock of the North(03 min. 08 sec.)Don't Worry(02 min. 58 sec.)Clumsy Love Intro(NaN min. NaN sec.)(44 sec.)This Is Clumsy Love(02 min. 46 sec.)Rockefeller(02 min. 46 sec.)Not Long for this World(06 min. 38 sec.)  
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove