My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 1 of 3
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title NIELSEN, M.: Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Conviction / BALFE, L.: Assassin's Creed Revelations / PULKKINEN, A.: Angry Birds (Dubeau, La Pieta) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2012


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Conviction: Conviction (Main Theme) (arr. F. Vallieres for violin and orchestra) ( 02 min., 50 sec. ) / Nielsen -- Assassin's Creed Revelations: Assassin's Creed Theme (arr. F. Vallieres for violin and orchestra) ( 04 min., 21 sec. ) / Balfe -- Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross (arr. G. Ouellet for violin and orchestra) ( 09 min., 05 sec. ) / Mitsuda -- Angry Birds: Theme (arr. A. Rozankovic for violin and orchestra) ( 03 min., 10 sec. ) / Pulkkinen -- Halo 3: One Final Effort (arr. C. Lemay for violin and orchestra) ( 03 min., 22 sec. ) / O'Donnell -- Final Fantasy (arr. A. Bareil for for violin and orchestra) ( 11 min., 48 sec. ) / Uematsu -- Secret of Mana (arr. A. Bareil for violin and orchestra) ( 05 min., 58 sec. ) / Kikuta -- Tetris (after J.S. Bach) ( 05 min., 04 sec. ) / Vallieres -- Heavy Rain ( 07 min., 44 sec. ) / Corbeil
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Dubeau, Angele, Artist -- Pieta, La, Orchestra -- Vallieres, Francois, Arranger -- Nielsen, Michael, Composer -- Cohen, Kaveh, Composer -- Balfe, Lorne, Composer -- Ouellet, Gilles, Arranger -- Mitsuda, Yasunori, Composer -- Uematsu, Nobuo, Composer -- Rozankovic, Anthony, Arranger -- Pulkkinen, Ari, Composer -- O'Donnell, Martin, Composer -- Salvatori, Michael, Composer -- Lemay, Claude, Arranger -- Bareil, Antoine, Arranger -- Kikuta, Hiroki, Composer -- Corbeil, Normand, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Vallieres, Francois Arranger
Nielsen, Michael Composer
Cohen, Kaveh Composer
Balfe, Lorne Composer
Ouellet, Gilles Arranger
Mitsuda, Yasunori Composer
Uematsu, Nobuo Composer
Rozankovic, Anthony Arranger
Pulkkinen, Ari Composer
O'Donnell, Martin Composer
Salvatori, Michael Composer
Lemay, Claude Arranger
Bareil, Antoine Arranger
Kikuta, Hiroki Composer
Corbeil, Normand Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 774204873424