My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title STRAUSS II, J.: On Stage with Johann Strauss, Vol. 2 [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 1999


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Simplicius ( 12 min., 01 sec. ) / Strauss II -- Ritter Pasman ( 15 min., 36 sec. ) / Strauss II -- Furstin Ninetta ( 15 min., 31 sec. ) / Strauss II -- Jabuka (Das Apfelfest) ( 13 min., 35 sec. ) / Strauss II -- Die Gottin der Vernunft ( 11 min., 39 sec. ) / Fetras
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Pollack, Christian, Conductor -- Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Kosice, Orchestra -- Fetras, Oscar, Composer -- Anonymous, Arranger -- Strauss II, Johann, Composer -- Schlar, Josef, Arranger -- Kral, Johann Nepomuk, Arranger
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Fetras, Oscar Composer
Anonymous Arranger
Strauss II, Johann Composer
Schlar, Josef Arranger
Kral, Johann Nepomuk Arranger
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 0636943507520