My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 2 of 3
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Schwarz, Tracy, performer.

Title Look out! here it comes / Tracy Schwarz.

Published New York, N.Y. : Folkways Records, [1975]


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Notes Program notes on original container.
Contents Freight train moan -- Fiddler's blues -- Graveyard -- Little dove -- Sideline blues -- Claude Allen -- Liza Jane -- Forks of Sandy -- Waiting by the gate -- The little rosewood casket -- The ballad of a few short days -- Hosanna, Jesus reigns -- Satan, your kingdom must come down -- I know you'll understand -- Wedding blues -- Doghouse blues -- Hickory leaf.
Performers Tracy Schwarz, vocals, guitar, banjo and fiddle ; Eloise Schwarz, rhythm guitar.
Other author Schwarz, Eloise, performer.
Subject Country music.
Folk music -- United States.