My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title Französische Violinmusik der Barockzeit / nach den ältesten Quellen herausgegeben von Gisela Meyn-Beckmann ; Generalbassaussetzung von Siegfried Petrenz ; Einrichtung der Violinstimme von Ernö Sebestyen.

Published München : Henle, c1991-


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  E FRA 2.1  keyboard    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E FRA 1.1  continuo    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E FRA 1.1  violin    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E FRA 1.1  keyboard    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E FRA 2.1  continuo    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E FRA 2.1  violin    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (volumes <1 >) + 2 parts ; 31 cm
Notes "Urtext"--Cover.
Pref. in English, French, and German.
Publisher's no.: 352-
Contents 1. Sonate g-Moll, Livre V Nr. 9 / Jean-Baptiste Senallié. Sonate G-Dur, Livre V Nr. 4 / Jacques Aubert. Sonate h-Moll, Livre VI Nr. 4 / François Duval. Sonate a-Moll, Opus I Nr. 6 / Jean-Joseph Mondonville. Sonate F-Dur, Opus I Nr. 5 / Pierre Miroglio. Sonate e-Moll, Opus 4 Nr. 2 / Etienne Mangean. Sonate G-Dur, Livre IV Nr. 7 / Jean-Marie Leclair l'aîné.
Other author Meyn-Beckmann, Gisela.
Petrenz, Siegfried, arranger of music.
Sebestyén, Ernö, 1940-
Subject Sonatas (Violin and continuo) -- 18th century -- Scores and parts.
Music -- France -- 18th century.
Publisher Number 352 Henle