My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-2 of 2)
Szabelski, Boleslaw Composer

Orchestral Music - OGINSKI, Michal Kleofas / MAYUZUMI, Toshiro / YASHIRO, Akio (NHK Symphony, Hiroyuki Iwaki) (Overseas Performance in Poland, 1960) / [electronic resource]

Naxos Japan        Applause(NaN min. NaN sec.)(24 sec.)Mazurek Dabrowskiego (Dombrowski's Mazurka)(NaN min. NaN sec.)(38 sec.)Kimigayo (His Majesty's Reign), "May thy peaceful reign last long!…" (arr. for orchestra)(01 min. 15 sec.)Mandala Symphony(17 min. 53 sec.)Cello Concerto(20 min. 28 sec.)3 Sonnets(17 min. 53 sec.)Emburi(15 min. 40 sec.)Itsuki no komoriuta (Itsuki Lullaby)(06 min. 29 sec.)Rhapsody(06 min. 55 sec.)Echigo Jishi(05 min. 13 sec.)  

SZABELSKI, B.: Piano Concertino / GORECKI, H.: Refrain / KNAPIK, E.: Islands (Silesian Philharmonic, Blaszczyk) / [electronic resource]

DUX        Piano Concertino(18 min. 42 sec.)Refren (Refrain), Op. 21(14 min. 56 sec.)Wyspy (Islands)(17 min. 31 sec.)  
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove