My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+
Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author TogArt Contemporary Art Award (2007 : Darwin, N.T.)

Title TogArt Contemporary Art Award (NT) 2007 / [edited by Felicity Green].

Published Darwin, N.T. : [Toga Group], 2007.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank  709.9429 Tog    AVAILABLE
Physical description 40 pages : illustrations (some colour) ; 28 cm
Notes Catalogue for the inaugural Togart Contemporary Art Award 2007 exhibition held at Parliament House, Darwin July 10-August 1 2007.
Contents Artists featured: Rob Brown, Bryan Bulley, Wayne Eager, Peter Eve, Sally Gabori, Franck Gohier, Chayni Henry, Matt Huttlestone, Anniebell Marrngamarrnga, Pip McManus, Fiona Morrison, Rerrkirrwanga Munungurr, Mitjili Napanangka, Yukultji Napangati, Ningura Napurrula, Naata Nungurrayi, Billy Benn Perrurle, Carol Phayer, Caroline Rannersberger, Kaye Rintel, Adrian Robertson, Neridah Stockley, Marina Strocchi, Patrick Tjungurrayi, Wukun Wanambi, Hayley West, Pedro Wonaeamirri, Gulumbu Yunupingu.
Other author Green, Felicity.
Parliament House (Darwin, N.T.)
Subject TogArt Contemporary Art Award 2007 Darwin, N.T.
TogArt Contemporary Art Award.
Art, Aboriginal Australian -- Australia -- Northern Territory -- 21st century -- Exhibitions.
Art, Australian -- Australia -- Northern Territory -- 21st century -- Exhibitions.
Art -- Awards -- Australia -- Northern Territory -- Exhibitions.
Variant Title 07 TogArt Contemporary Art Award.
ISBN 9780646477282