My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title TISHCHENKO, B.I.: Yaroslavna / Symphony No. 3 (Blazhkov, Dmitriev) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Act I: — ( 36 min., 21 sec. ) / Tishchenko -- Act II: — ( 23 min., 54 sec. ) / Tishchenko -- Act III: — ( 29 min., 57 sec. ) / Tishchenko -- I. Meditation ( 22 min., 08 sec. ) / Tishchenko -- II. Postscript ( 08 min., 25 sec. ) / Tishchenko
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Dmitriev, Alexander, Conductor -- Leningrad Maly Opera and Ballet Theater Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Leningrad Maly Opera and Ballet Theater Chorus, Choir -- Blazhkov, Igor, Conductor -- Kirov Opera and Ballet Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Tishchenko, Boris Ivanovich, Composer -- Vinogradov, O., Lyricist
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Tishchenko, Boris Ivanovich Composer
Vinogradov, O. Lyricist
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 4607053326611