My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Check Minerva for Digitised Copy

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author VOLKOVS, Zane.

Title The Piano Music of Debussy and Ravel / Zane Volkovs.

Published 1961.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Thesis  SS 32  3 HR LOAN  LIB USE ONLY
Physical description [31] leaves ; 26 cm.
Notes Typescript.
Thesis notes Music Special Studies (Undergraduate)--University of Melbourne, Faculty of Music, 1961.
Contents Debussy, Claude. Ravel, Maurice. Piano Music.