My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title WILLIAMS: Midnight Tolls, In Memoriam September 11 2001 / MCQUILLAN: Seasons of Gold / QUALLIOTINE: Mystic Valley Autumn / HOJNACKI: Symphony No. 1 [electronic resource]

Published Albany


Location Call No. Status
Physical description Midnight Tolls, In Memoriam September 11 2001(09 min. 08 sec.)Seasons of Gold(17 min. 17 sec.)Mystic Valley Autumn(17 min. 37 sec.)Symphony No. 1(33 min. 22 sec.)
Series Midnight Tolls, In Memoriam September 11 2001 -- Seasons of Gold -- Mystic Valley Autumn -- Symphony No. 1
Notes Albany Records is dedicated to producing interesting, imaginative releases to satisfy the public’s hunger for more than just the famous great works in classical music. It is devoted to music by American composers (with only a few exceptions) performed by the best of America’s artists. There are premiere recordings by Roy Harris, Morton Gould and others, plus music by George Lloyd and Andrei Eshpei and many more.
Contents Midnight Tolls, In Memoriam September 11 2001 -- I. Golden Spring -- II. Summer Gold -- III. Winter Gold -- I. Moderato - Meno mosso -- II. Lento -- III. Allegro -- I. Largo - Adagio - Andante - Allegro -- II. Adagio sostenuto -- III. Scherzo notturno -- IV. Allegro vivace
Performers Williams, Julius, Conductor -- Dvorak Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Lister, Linda, Artist -- Hybner, Martin, Artist -- Platilova, Dagmar, Artist -- McQuillan, Lee, Composer -- Carbo, Margaret, Lyricist -- Qualliotine, Armand, Composer -- Hojnacki, Thomas, Composer
Other author Williams, Julius Composer
McQuillan, Lee Composer
Carbo, Margaret Lyricist
Qualliotine, Armand Composer
Hojnacki, Thomas Composer
Standard Number 034061084426