My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759, composer.

Title Zwölf Kasseler Sonaten : für Altblockflöte und Basso continuo : Manuskript 2o Ms. Mus. 35, Universitätsbibliothek Kassel, Landesbibliothek und Murhardsche Bibliothek der Stadt Kassel = Twelve Kassel sonatas for treble recorder and basso continuo / Georg Friedrich Händel zugeschrieben ; herausgegeben von Günter und Leonore von Zadow ; Generalbassaussetzung von Dankwart von Zadow.

Published Heidelberg : Edition Güntersberg, [2015]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 KAS.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 KAS.1  Recorder    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 KAS.1  Basso    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Sonatas, recorder, continuo. Selections
Edition Erstausgabe.
Physical description 1 score (3 volumes) + 2 parts (3 volumes each) ; 31 cm
Notes Attributed to Handel by Graham Pont--Cf. introduction, p. iv.
First complete edition of all 12 sonatas.
Continuo realized for keyboard instrument.
Introduction in German and English.
Language notes Staff notation.
Other author Zadow, Günter von, editor.
Zadow, Leonore von, editor.
Zadow, Dankwart von, arranger of music.
Subject Sonatas (Recorder and continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Recorder and continuo music -- Scores and parts.
Parts (Music)
Parts (Music)
Variant Title Kassel sonatas.
Twelve Kassel sonatas : for treble recorder and basso continuo.
Kasseler Sonaten.
Standard Number 9790501742660 (v. 1)
9790501742677 (v. 2)
9790501742684 (v. 3)
Publisher Number G 266 Edition Güntersberg
G 267 Edition Güntersberg
G 268 Edition Güntersberg