My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+
Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Locatelli, Pietro Antonio, 1695-1764, composer.

Title 6 sonatas for violin and basso continuo = für Violine und Basso continuo : op. 8, 1-6 / Pietro Antonio Locatelli ; edited by Pietro Zappala ; realization of the basso continuo by Filippo Ravizza ; based on the Complete edition of the works of Pietro Antonio Locatelli edited under the direction of Albert Dunning.

Published Mainz : Schott, [2014]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  E L811 SOS.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E L811 SOS.1  Violin    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E L811 SOS.1  Basso    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Sonatas, op. 8. Selections
Physical description 1 score (74 pages) + 2 parts ; 31 cm
Notes For violin and continuo.
Separate practical edition based on his Opera omnia, v. 8.
Preface in Italian, English, German and French.
Contents Sonata I [F major] -- Sonata II [D major] -- Sonata III [G minor] -- Sonata 4 [C major] -- Sonata V [C major] -- Sonata VI [E♭ major].
Language notes Staff notation.
Other author Zappalà, Pietro, editor.
Ravizza, Filippo, editor.
Dunning, Albert.
Subject Sonatas (Violin and continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Violin and continuo music -- Scores and parts.
ISBN 9781847613660
Standard Number 9790220135415
Publisher Number S & Co. 9082 Schott
ED 13721 Schott