My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
AUTHORS (1-2 of 2)
Zathey, Janusz.

Sonata F-dur op. 30 na fortepian i skrzypce Sonata in F major op. 30 for piano and violin / [music] = Władysław Żeleński.

    Żeleński, Władysław, 1837-1921.
Krakow : Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne,    [Wyd. 1].    1 score (59 p.) + 1 part (16 p.) ; 31 cm. c1988
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove