My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 25 of 76
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title Opera and Operetta Arias (Soprano): Lorengar, Pilar - MOZART, W.A. / BEETHOVEN, L. van / WEBER, C.M. von / KORNGOLD, E.W. (Prima Donna in Vienna) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2006


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492, Act III: Recitative and Aria: E Susanna non vien! ( 06 min., 17 sec. ) / Mozart -- Fidelio, Op. 72a (with inserted texts by W. Jens), Act I: Aria: O war' ich schon mit dir vereint… ( 04 min., 09 sec. ) / Beethoven -- Der Freischütz, J. 277, Act II: Wie nahte mir der Schlummer… Leise, leise, fromme Weise ( 08 min., 49 sec. ) / Weber -- Tannhäuser, Act II: Dich, teure Halle ( 03 min., 21 sec. ) / Wagner -- Die tote Stadt (The Dead City), Op. 12, Act I: Gluck, das mir verblieb ( 05 min., 31 sec. ) / Korngold -- Arabella, Op. 79, TrV 263, Act I: Er ist der Richtige nicht fur mich … Aber der Richtige ( 07 min., 27 sec. ) / Strauss -- Der Zigeunerbaron, Act I: O habet acht! ( 03 min., 41 sec. ) / Strauss II -- Der Vogelhandler, Act I: Schenkt man sich Rosen im Tirol ( 02 min., 37 sec. ) / Zeller -- Eva (Das Fabriksmadel), Act I: War es auch nichts als ein augenblick ( 03 min., 44 sec. ) / Lehár -- Zigeunerliebe, Act II: Hor' ich Zymbalklange ( 03 min., 35 sec. ) / Lehár -- Die Csardasfurstin (The Gypsy Princess), Act I: Lied: O, jag' dem Gluck nicht nach ( 03 min., 45 sec. ) / Kálmán
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Vienna State Opera Orchestra, Orchestra -- Weller, Walter, Conductor -- Lorengar, Pilar, Artist -- Auger, Arleen, Artist -- Schott, Paul, Lyricist -- Korngold, Erich Wolfgang, Composer -- Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Composer -- Da Ponte, Lorenzo, Lyricist -- Wagner, Richard, Composer -- Kálmán, Emmerich, Composer -- Stein, Leo, Lyricist -- Jenbach, Bela, Lyricist -- Weber, Carl Maria von, Composer -- Kind, Johann Friedrich, Lyricist -- West, Moritz, Lyricist -- Held, L., Lyricist -- Zeller, Carl, Composer -- Hofmannsthal, Hugo von, Lyricist -- Strauss, Richard, Composer -- Willner, Alfred Maria, Lyricist -- Bodanzky, Robert, Lyricist -- Lehár, Franz, Composer -- Schnitzer, Ignaz, Lyricist -- Strauss II, Johann, Composer -- Sonnleithner, Joseph, Lyricist -- Treitschke, Georg Friedrich, Lyricist -- Beethoven, Ludwig van, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Schott, Paul Lyricist
Korngold, Erich Wolfgang Composer
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Composer
Da Ponte, Lorenzo Lyricist
Wagner, Richard Composer
Kálmán, Emmerich Composer
Stein, Leo Lyricist
Jenbach, Bela Lyricist
Weber, Carl Maria von Composer
Kind, Johann Friedrich Lyricist
West, Moritz Lyricist
Held, L. Lyricist
Zeller, Carl Composer
Hofmannsthal, Hugo von Lyricist
Strauss, Richard Composer
Willner, Alfred Maria Lyricist
Bodanzky, Robert Lyricist
Lehár, Franz Composer
Schnitzer, Ignaz Lyricist
Strauss II, Johann Composer
Sonnleithner, Joseph Lyricist
Treitschke, Georg Friedrich Lyricist
Beethoven, Ludwig van Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 0028947571650