My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Zoccatelli, Virginio, 1969- composer.

Title Aforismi : quattro brani per flauto, corno inglese (o clarinetto) e chittara / Virginio Zoccatelli.

Published [Udine, Italy] : Taukay Edizioni Musicali, 2011.
copyright 2011


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Aforismi
Physical description 1 online resource (1 score (4, 6, 4, 4 pages))
Series I nuovi Suoni ; 180
Notes Title from resource description page (viewed October 15, 2015).
Written in 2009.
For flute, English horn (or clarinet) and guitar.
Contents 1. Ombre di Cetra -- 2. Immaginari Voli Notturni -- 3. Assorte Melopee -- 4. Fasci Lucenti Si Inseguono.
Language notes staff notation.
Subject Trios (English horn, flute, guitar)
Trios (Clarinet, flute, guitar)
Art music.
Publisher Number 211-07 Taukay Edizioni Musicali